New England Callers and Cuers
Email and Web Sites

Note: Callers who have an * after their name nolonger reside in NE, But do travel to the area.
Also Caller whio want to be listed even without being from NE have ** and State
Round Dance Cuers have (r) after their name To Add your name leave your info in an email
Note: If any of the email addresess change or are now invalid please email me.


 
 A  B    D  E  F    H    J  K  L  
 N      Q    S  T   U  V  W  X  Y  

 

A
Ackerman Bill  wba@an.hp.com
Ackerman , Bill  wba@apollo.hp.com
 

B
Baker Clark cmb@nexen.com
Barr Bill  Mammarobin@snet.net
Bates Red  redbates@juno.com
Beck Don   dbeck@jhancock.com
Beck Don donbeck@mit.edu
Belanger Hope & Roger(r)  Rebel1958@aol.com
Bersing Kevin*    Kevin_Bersing@ssmhc.com
Bourassa Bob  bourassa@epix.net
Brozek Allan  afbrozek@snet.net
Brown Kevin *  jmb@bellona.wgSaar.DE
Brown Brown*   k.m.brown@compuserve.com
Brown Skip & Betty  dance2us@maine.rr.com
Brundage Al *  Alcaller@aol.com
Brundage Bob  BOBBSHARP@aol.com
Butler Bob  butler@thecia.net

 Back to Top
C
Cameron Mal  mcameron@chi.tds.net yikes
Carlson, Jane  Janeacarl@aol.com
Cohen, Scot  Scottcohen@Juno.com
Courtois, John & Lorraine  John & joloco@Juno.com
Cromack Ted  zmzg08a@prodigy.com
 

D
Dow Buddy  cochise60@juno.com
 

E

 Back to Top
F
Falk Steve & Jeri   StevenF20@mcione.com
Falk Steve  Stevenf19@worldnet.att.net
Faria Danny   margaret.f@Juno.com
Fellegy Todd  ToddFellegy@juno.com
Faustini Paul   shafoz@aol.com
Finkenaur Allen  afinkenaur@snet.net
Frechette Don   ddmfreche@Juno.com
Frisella Joe   lfperry@uriacc.uri.edu
 Back to Top
G
Gatchell, Phil & Sandie  Phil & PhilGtchel@aol.com
Gill, James   jim@thecia.net jim   WEB SITE
Greene Patty  greenes@bit-net.com

H
Haile George   nghaile@aol.com
Hanhurst Don*   FLCID@aol.com
Harlfinger Jim  jharlf@cnc.com
Harriet Clarke(r)  hpyrnd@bc987.tiac.net
Harris Lucille(r)  lharris@ma.ultranet.com
Hass Dave  davehash@aol.com
Hawley Cindy  nhawley@map.com
Headen Marge & Bill (r)  Wheaden106@aol.com
Hendrickson Chip  dance18thc@aol.com

I
 Back to Top
J
Johnston Earl *  ejohns4313@aol.com
Juaire Pat  edjuaire@loa.com

K

L
Lafleur Bob  bob_lafleur@technologist.com
Landry Carole(r)  landryc@meol.mass.edu
Lizotte, Ted  tlizotte@newsoft.com
Lizotte Ted  Tedd007@aol.com
Lussier, Debby(r)  Deb1bob1@aol.com
 Back to Top
M
Mackin, Everett & Arline  evmackin@Juno.com
Mackin Everett  evmackin@juno.com
Martin John j.martin@the-spa.com
Martin, John   john.r.martin@solutia.com
Maguire Birgit(r)  Birgit@ma.ultranet.com
Maurice Jerry  jrmauice@adl.com
Mayo, Jim  Jmayo329@aol.com
Moran Phil SkooterArf@aol.com
Muller Dave  davemuller@snet.net
 

N

Nutting Noah  nbrnutt@aol.com

O
Olsen Kathy*  squaredance@geocities.com
Olsen Kris*      gandydancers@geocities.com
 Back to Top
P
Page Randy  randypa@aol.com
Peacock Ralph   ralphpea@mediaone.net
Peacock Ralph  RPeacock@Andovercos.com
Perrault Dave  DPerr25776@aol.com
Perry Richards  mutnjef@agate.net
Pinkham Chris  jmogan7@aol.com
Poisson Norm   103753.3705@compuserve.com
Porter Jerry  GPorter764@aol.com
Potts Tom & Barbara  tjpjr@juno.com
Prudhomme Dona  dprud@cyberportal.net
Pulaski Jim JimPCaller@aol.com

Q
 Back to Top
R
Randlett Phil  jmjrand@aol.com
Renauld Ed   in_harmony@mindspring.com
Rinker Tom  tomrinker@juno.com
Ritucci, Ken Kendeucey@aol.com
Roy Paul  prcaller@aol.com
Rutty, Ed   edrutty3@snet.net

S
Sbardella Rich   avemariaplace@sprynet.com
Schell Jim  CALLERJIM@prodigy.net
Silva, Norma (r)& Bob (c)   normacues@gis.net
Simmons, Sandy(r)  Simmons@ziplink.net
Stacy Chris  cstacy@pilgrim.com
Stratton Lenny  lenstr47@aol.com
Sweet Ralph  Ralphsweet@aol.com

T
Tietjen Russ  rdt@snet.com
Toth, Steve & Lou Lstoth@aol.com
Trapp, Charlie & Paula  ctrapp@rcn.com   WEB SITE
Tucciarone Harry  harymary@hargray.com
 Back to Top
U

V
Vivier Gloria  fran. gloria@the-spa.com

W
Wedge, Johnny  jwedge@banet.net
Weiner Fred   sdcaller@compuserve.com

X
Xeller Steve  squardanc@aol.com

Y
Yakimowski Jo (r)  Joyakimow@aol.com

Z

 Back to Top



 Back to Home Page
 Back to My Page
 Back to Info Page